Gig dates and venues

2018
Sat 17th March – Maitlandfield House Hotel, Haddington (Dress rehearsal show with live audience)
Sat 14th April – Church Hill Theatre, Morningside, Edinburgh
Sat 28th April – The Volunteer Hall, Duns
Sat 12th May – The Royal Lyceum Theatre, Dumfries
Sat 19th May – The Macrobert Arts Centre Theatre, Stirling
Sat 26th May – The Eastwood Park Theatre, Giffnock, Glasgow
Sat 2nd June – The Brunton Theatre, Musselburgh, Edinburgh
Sat 9th June – The Byre Theatre, St Andrews
Sat 28th July – The The ACT Theatre , Aberdeen
Sat 18th August – The Eastgate Theatre, Peebles
Sat 25th August – The Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy




Photography by James Bennett Studios, Emma Martin and David Gillan
For bookings or enquiries please contact Roy Mac - 07802 162 290 or roy@spatzandco.com